Lake Placid Series

Last week I posted the pre-order on Amazon for Second Chance, the first in my new Lake Placid Series.

This is going to end up being a six-book series with the following books and characters listed below


Second Chance– Nick Buchanan and Mallory Denning

Give Me A Chance – Max Hamilton and Quinn Baker

Our Chance – Caleb Ryder and Celeste McGuire

Take A Chance – Cole McGuire and Rene Buchanan

Deserve A Chance – Zach Monroe and Amber Deacon

Last Chance – Trevor Miles and Riley Hamilton

Stay tuned as I update each story as they progress! Hope you enjoy the Lake Placid Series as much as the All Series!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s