The Road Series

Now that I’ve got two series published, I thought I’d do a post with all the titles and characters in one place.

My first series consisted of four books that can be purchased on Amazon. 

These books can be read as a stand alone, but are more fun read as a series.

Book One

Road To Recovery – Lucas Mathews and Brooke Malone


Book Two

Road To Redemption – Jack Reynolds and Cori Summers


Book Three

Road to Reality – Mac Malone and Beth Campbell


Book Four

Road To Reason – Ryan Mathews and Kaitlyn Harper


Out of this series comes another series, the All Series. In Road to Reality you meet a few of the Harper brothers. Their sister Kaitlin is the heroine in Road to Reason. I loved the Harper brothers so much I had to give them their own series, along with a few of their friends.

If you’d like to be an ARC Reader on any of my new books, please check this post out for deals.

And don’t forget to sign up for my newsletter!!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s